Board Meeting Minutes

The Executive Committee meets the second Thursday of every month from 9-10:30am at Industrious Evanston - 5th Floor. Meeting minutes will be posted once they are approved by the Executive Committee at the subsequent meeting. 

  • Thursday, February 17 - Executive Board Retreat
  • Thursday, March 10 *canceled 
  • Thursday, April 14
  • Thursday, May 19 - Full Board Meeting
  • Thursday, June 9 - rescheduled for 6.23.22
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Thursday, October 13 - Full Board Meeting
  • Thursday, November 10 
  • Thursday, December 8 

Downtown Evanston Full Board Meetings:

Thursday, May 19 at 3:00pm at Smylie Brothers - 1615 Oak Street
Board approval of new officers/members
 
Thursday, October 13 at 3:00pm (location TBD)
Board approval of annual budget request

All meetings are open to the public, to reserve a seat please email acoakley@downtownevanston.org before any meeting.